Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Just Jeeps Members

 

 

Matthew and Ellen Allaire

4916 Lakeside Drive

Papillion, NE  68133

402-933-0931

matthew.allaire@us.army.mil

2001 Gray Wrangler

 

Ted Anderson

106 S. Fried

Oakland, NE  68045

tanderson@con-e-co.com

1992 Black Wrangler

 

Mike Barmettler

2804 N. 161st Street

Omaha, NE  68116

402-431-8887

No E-mail Address

1998 White Wrangler

Tim and Sue Bazis

9205 Bellvue

Plattsmouth, NE  68048

timbazis@hotmail.com

suebazis@excite.com

2003 Black TJ

1978 CJ5

 

Martin and Robin Boring

6900 NW 84

Malcom, NE  68402

402-796-9545

rancher@cornhusker.net

Grey CJ-7

1998 Green TJ Wrangler

 

 

 

Roger and Jill Brandenburg

906 North 50th Avenue

Omaha, NE  68132

402-932-6417

rdbrandenburg@cox.net

2000 Yellow Wrangler

2004 Blue Liberty


Zachary Bruhn

9415 Park Drive #202

Ralston, NE  68127

402-319-9242

ztbruhn@msn.com

2002 Steel Blue Wrangler

 

Crystal and Matt Cavin

16135 Redwood St

Omaha, NE  68136

302-445-0002

cavin2@cox.net

2004 Red Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Ron Cox

ccox@neb.rr.com

2000 Black TJ

 

 

 

Michelle Davis

8201 Vernon Avenue

Omaha, NE  68134

402-573-0813

2005 Khaki Liberty

 

 

David Dominik

ddominik57@msn.com

1990 Sand YJ

 

 

 

Russ and Nancy Dunham

2428 S 165th Ave

Omaha, NE  68130

402-333-0751

russ@the-dunhams.com

1999 White TJ

2001 Silver WT

 

 

 

Chris Eggertsen

5919 South 98th Plaza #1A

Omaha, NE  68127

402-502-6939

ceggertsen@cox.net

2004 Red Wrangler

 

 

Leon Elvins

lelvins@unmc.edu

synister1@cox.net

1993 Red XJ

 

 

Joel Engle

1030 N 79th St

Lincoln, NE  68505

402-484-7797

jengle@neb.rr.com

1998 White TJ

 

 

Brian Ervin

7616 N 79th Plz

Omaha, NE  68126

402-493-6144

brianxj99@yahoo.com

1999 Red Cherokee Sport

 

 

 

Steve and Cheryl Flowers

c_sflowers@msn.com

1993 Red YJ

 

 

James and Laura Foxall

416 Elk Ridge Drive

Papillion, NE  68046

402-932-1478

jamesf@tigerpawsoftware.com

2002 White Wrangler

 

 

John and Robin Frost

webjeepinyj@netscape.net

1987 Brown YJ

 

 

 

Hunter and Brandi Haltom

16305 Valley Street

Omaha, NE  68130

402-980-4706

hhcazador1@aol.com

1994 Red Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Jim & Andy Harford

18728 Hoich Dr.

Omaha, NE  68136

jhartford512@earthlink.net

1991 Black Wrangler

 

 

Brandon and Sara Hasenauer

3732 Country Road 15

Arlington, NE  68002

402-478-5738

sarahaze@hotmail.com

2004 Blue TJ

2005 White Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Michele Hild

1107 Ironwood Court #188

Bellevue, NE  68005

402-292-1203

punkyhild@cox.net

 

 

 

Connie Hill

6228 S 39th St

Omaha, NE  68107

402-292-4845

heyjane1@cox.net

 

 

Clint and Michelle Hofmeister

Clint at home webgpn1@email.msn.com

or at work Clintatwork@msn.com

 

 

   1993 White XJ, 6 cyl auto with factory Off Road package. 4" Tomken lift with air lift bags in front coils.  ARB front bumper with Superwinch 6000 lb winch and 350watt GE aircraft landing lights in stainless steel housings.  Hella head lights.  Rock sliders. Dual battery system with Optima red top main and yellow top auxiliary, Dana 44 rear with 4.11 gears and ARB air locker, Dana 30 front with 4.11 gears, Warn hub conversion, alloy axles, ARB air locker.  RE Sway-bar disconnects, Currie SYE w/cv drive shaft.  Tomken transfer case skid plate.  Canyon City 4x4 tire/can carrier.  32" Goodyear Wrangler AT-S tires.  Rancho RS9000 with remote controls.  Midland CB with k40 antenna, Alpine CD stereo system with MTX Bass tube, JBL speakers and 3 amps. Flofit seats. Under hood shower.

Last update 05/14/02

 

 

Dallas Hofmeister

KDECO@email.msn.com

1979 Red CJ-7

2003 White Wrangler Rubicon

 

 

 

Glen and Peggy Hoover

606 Lincoln Avenue

Malvern, IA  51551

712-624-9426

gah@radiks.net

2003 Red Rubicon

 

 

Phil and Brenda Jacobs

Qmaster168@aol.com

1986 Blue CJ-7

 

 

 

Jeff Johnette

1406 N 120th Plz #4

Omaha, NE  68154

402-490-5066

jeffjohnette@hotmail.com

1993 Green Grand Cherokee

 

 

Wayne Jones

402-706-7290

froggertobe@hotmail.com

1998 Blue Cherokee

1995 Red YJ

 

 

 

Brent and Lyn Kalemkiarian

1335 Crestdale Road

Lincoln, NE  68510

402-488-6001

bkalemkiar@aol.com

1998 Deep Slate Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Michael Keleher

12705 Crown Point Ave

Omaha, NE  68164

402-498-0694

mkelehe@nmhs.org

 

 

Main Vehicle Specs

Year: 2000

Make: Jeep

Model: Wrangler Sport TJ

Color: Dessert Sand Pearl

Engine: 4.0 L

Tranny/Transfer Case: np-231 with Advanced Adapters HD SYE Kit with Tom Woods HD CV Drive Shaft

 

Modifications

Suspension: Rubicon Express HD 4.5 in with 2in Body lift (see left fender, ouch).  Teraflex Sway bar disconnect (excellent product, quiet)

Rear Axle: Dana 44 with 4:55 gears with the (bombproof, lifting left front tire on left turns) Detroit Locker

Front Axle: Dana 30 with Superior Gear 4:56 gears and Tructrac Helical Gear Limited Slip, upgraded 570 u-joints

Wheels: 15x8 Rockcrawlers from 4wheel parts (Just bough MCII's 16x8 w 4 7/16 backspacing)

Tires: 35x12.5x15 Super Swamper SSR pigs (got 30,000 miles on them, have 1/3 tread left, will take $200 obo for 4 rims tires). Going to MT/R's

Shocks: Olm Man Emu Long Travel

Armor/Bumpers: Hanson Enterprises Front Stubby Bumpers/Rockers panels.  Steering box skid/gas tanks skid by Scotty (blackTJ@cox.net). 4-wheel Hardware Tire Carrier/rear bumper with Warn receiver shackle.

Off-Road Fab Sport Cage with floor Tie in Kit.

 

Recovery: Warn 9500i winch/Real frame mounted tow hook w/clips (junked the factory camel toes), Nylon strap.  Turned the wimpy stock bumper lights into rock lights.

 

Accessories:

- Red line Synthetic Oil in t-case, axles, tranny, engine & p.s.

- Best top Safari top, Duster Deck Cover, WindJammer

- Home made intake. H4 head light conversion.  Body color windshield light mounts with 5in Warn rounds

- Factory sub box off of Ebay (I love Ebay)

- Warn 7in Trail Flares (table tops)

 

Miscellaneous

Trails Accomplished: Moab (cant's remember every trail name) The rim, Golden Crack, Spider Mesa, Lions back and Lower Helderado.  Good ol randolph ORV area, Timber Ridge

Trails that turn me away: Upper Helderado - Didn't have any spare shorts and have 36 payments left at the time.

 

 

John Knape & Gay DeWester

13470 Meredith

Omaha, NE  68164

402-496-3063

skeerguy@cox.net

1998 Dark Red Wrangler TJ

 

Jessica Knoke

3014 Pedersen Dr

Omaha, NE  68144

402-850-7110

jeepwrnglrlvr99@yahoo.com

1999 Black Wrangler Sport

 

 

Jeff and Lu Ann Kluch

jskluch@cox.net

2002 Blue Wrangler

 

 

Jim La Chapelle

6803 Maple Street

Omaha, NE  68104

402-991-5887

jim.lachapelle@supply.ge.com

1984 Brown CJ-7

 

 

 

Tim and Debby Lange

at work tlange@unmc.edu

or at home timanddebby@cox.net

1991 Blue XJ

 

 

Pilot: Tim

Co-Pilot: Brandon (my son)

1991 Cherokee, 4" lift, Firestone MT tires (new since picture), rear Detroit locker, front NoSlip locker, various armor, sway bar disconnects, Arizona Drivelines SYE, HiLift jack, Herculined floor pan (smells like and old Volkswagon), standard inventory of trail side replaceable parts and my goofy looking hat.

 

 

Chris Larkin

2003 Queen Dr

Papillion, NE  68046

drclarkin@hotmail.com

1992 Black Wrangler

 

Jim and Kim Lee

Jim at jaykayel@radiks.net

or Kim at kimbelee@hotmail.com

1999 White TJ

 

 

 

Justine Lee

308 N 6th St

Council Bluffs, IA  51503

402-208-6724

jlmpoo@hotmail.com

2004 Yellow TJ

 

 

Blaine and Lynnette McCulloh

bmcculloh@alvine.com

2003 Patriot Blue Grand Cherokee

1981 White CJ-7

2000 Green TJ

 

 

 

David Meyer

5013 Country Club Circle Apt 11

Ralston, NE  68127

402-345-2099

yakkin2003@yahoo.com

2000 Silver TJ

 

 

Dennis and Marianne Mitchell

dennism@cox.net

2001 Grand Cherokee

2004 White Rubicon

 

 

Greg Mockenhaupt

mockenhaupt@skyww.net

 

Jessica Mooney

13307 S 32nd Circle

Bellevue, NE  68123

402-884-7507

jessie61077@yahoo.com

2003 Yellow TJ

 

 

Thomas Mooney

3409 Albert Raines Avenue

Bellevue, NE  68123

402-884-6449

tsm69_1999@yahoo.com

1989 Green YJ

 

 

Rob and Renee Murtfeld

52340 Brookside Ave

Glenwood, IA  51534

712-527-1881

getajeep@msn.com

1994 White Wrangler

2001 Brown Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Frank and Tara Munguia

3666 Cass Street

Omaha, NE 68131

402-345-5910

agentgmunguia@hotmail.com - Frank

TDM@dehner.com - Tara

2004 Graphite Grand Cherokee

1988 Sage Wrangler Sahara

 

 

 

Sean and Abbie Neighbours

2118 N 126th Street

Omaha, NE  68164

402-493-3163

sean_neighbours@yahoo.com

2003 Silver Liberty

1999 Maroon Wrangler

 

 

Bill and Terry Oldenburg

ragtopjeepin@aol.com

 

 

2000 Black TJ "The hawk Mobile"

1977 CJ7 "Old Rusty" Golden Eagle

1948 CJ2A Orange-Previously owned by Jim Fugate, Carol Ann Fugates dad. Carol Ann was the girlfriend of Starkweather.  Just a little history.

 

 

Pat and Penny Pinegar

Patsjeep@cox.net

2005 Black Wrangler

 

 

 

Brad Prall

1301 South 10th Street

Plattsmouth, NE  68048

bprall@americanacompanies.com

1999 Black Wrangler

 

Matt Roberts

402-293-5596

jeepmanunpaved@cox.net

1999 Black TJ

 

 

 

Richard and Gwen Ruff

trekon@cox.net

1999 Desert Sand Wrangler

 

 

Donn and Irene Schroeder

4052 L Road

Syracuse, NE  68446

402-269-3136

schroeders25@hotmail.com

1998 Black TJ

 

 

Bill Schwenk

21886 Bobwhite Ave

Gretna, NE  68028

402-332-5603

schwenk711@aol.com

2000 White TJ

 

 

Darren and Rachael Sefren

4303 N 126th Ct. #206

Omaha, NE  68164

402-445-2387

dsefrenusa@cox.net

2003 Bright Silver Wrangler

 

 

Christopher Self

11012 Manderson Plaza

Omaha, NE  68164

sdkayak@yahoo.com

1990 White Wrangler

 

Jim and Susie Silverman

corvette@tconl.com

1999 Green TJ

 

 

 

Todd Sites

4503 South 26th Street

Omaha, NE  68107

402-393-3100

todd@creditadvisors.com

2002 Red TJ

1994 Red YJ

 

 

Joseph Sjoberg

7505 Thorn Apple Ln

LaVista, NE  68128

402-578-5639

tegbuilder@hotmail.com

1995 Jeep Cherokee SE

 

Carlo Skrupa

1818 South 72nd

Omaha, NE  68124

402-390-1111

carlo@creditadvisor.com

1999 White TJ

 

 

 

James Steven

51395 196th St

Council Bluffs, IA  51503

2003 Silver Wrangler

 

Lianne and Kim Stevens

1513 S 98th Street

Omaha, NE  68124

lostevens@cox.net

2000 White Wrangler Sport

 

 

Erik and Tabitha Stickradt

estickradt@cox.net

2004 Blue Wrangler

 

 

Jeff Stuttle

7311 Grant Street

Omaha, NE  68124

402-689-9849

shyster69_99@yahoo.com

1998 Red TJ

 

 

Darrel and Joanne Swenson

7511 S 189th Street

Omaha, NE  68136

402-330-3010

Darrel at dswenson@wearne.net

Joanne at jswenson@wearne.net

2000 Yellow TJ

 

 

 

Bob and Sue Taylor

Work robert.taylor2@peterson.af.mil

Home ilikejeeps@adelphia.net

1999 Blue TJ

2000 Grey Grand Cherokee

 

 

 

Sandy Tellinghuisen

telly@alltel.net

1980 Orange CJ5

 

 

Jim and April Veline

16613 Elm St

Omaha, NE  68130

jveline@tconl.com

2000 Red Wrangler

 

 

Bill and Sueztte Wahe

8 Opal Drive

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

712-323-2245

billwahe@hotmail.com

1981 Brown Scrambler

 

 

Jason Wendt and Tonja Peterson-Wendt

2542 Adams Street

Ashland, NE  68003

402-944-3290

kc0bhj@alltel.net

2000 Red TJ

1967 Brown Gladiator

 

 

Matthew Whitney

Omaha, NE  

402-669-5228

1982 OD Green CJ7

 

 

Chris and Rhanee Wilkinson

131 N 43rd Street

Omaha, NE  68131

402-212-4110

wilkiwan@yahoo.com

2005 Red Rubicon

2005 Patriot Blue Rubicon

 

 

Scott and Terri Willenborg

blacktj@cox.net

2000 Black TJ

 

 

 

Robert and Constance Wintz

7701 Pacific Street

Omaha, NE  68114

bobinomaha@hotmail.com

2003 Khaki Liberty

1997 Green TJ

 

 

Mike and Sue Wymore

402-935-1833

wymore@cox.net

1982 CJ5

1999 Cherokee

 

Rick Zbylut

7721 South 39th Avenue

Bellevue, NE  68147

402-733-2937

rickzbylut@msn.com

1996 Green Cherokee

1999 Green Wrangler

2001 Blue Grand Cherokee